Posts Tagged ‘ still 2pm ’

2PM on Chocolate

2PM recently sat down for an interview and performance on Kim Jung Eun’s “Chocolate”.
While they were there, they delivered a beautiful performace of “I Can’t” from their latest album, “Still 2:00PM” as well as a few of their tracks. Check out their performances below.

“I’ll Be Back”

“I Can’t”





JunsuNichkunTaecyeonWooyoungJunho | Chansung

A South Korean boy band, originally a seven-member group, but currently consisting of six members due to the sudden contract termination of leader Jaebeom following an Internet controversy in September 2009.
Managed by JYP Entertainment.
Current members are Junsu, Junho, Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung and Chansung.
One of the two subgroups branched out from the eleven-member (before Jaebeom’s departure) boy band One Day, the other being 2AM.
Debuted with the song,”10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom” (10점 만점에 10점, lit. 10 Points Out of 10 Points), which showcased their acrobatic dance styles.
Achieved their first No. 1 song with “Again & Again”.
On May 9, 2009, they won their first Mutizen Song award on M!Countdown since their debut; in the same week, they won their second Mutizen on SBS Inkigayo.
In December 2008, 2PM began to host the third season of MBC’s Idol Show (아이돌군단의 떴다!그녀).
The segment ran from December 4, 2008 to March 26, 2009, with a total of seventeen episodes.
They starred in a reality show on, titled “Wild Bunny”.
Taekyeon, Chansung, Wooyoung together with Seulong and Jokwon (2AM) created “Dirty Eyed Girls”  on 2Pm’s reality show “Wild Bunny” and performed a parody of popular Brown Eyed Girls song “Abracadabra”

“10 Points out of 10 points” – 2008

“Again and Again” – 2009

Part of “Wild Bunny”

Parody of “Abracadabra”



Title: Hottest Time of the Day
Format: CD
Release Date: August 29, 2008

No. Title Length
1. “10 Out of 10” (10점 만점에 10점 “Ship Jeom Manjeome Ship Jeom”) 1:57
2. “Only You” 3:48
3. “Angel” 3:22
4. “10 Out of 10” (10점 만점에 10점 “Ship Jeom Manjeome Ship Jeom” (Old School Version)) 3:27
5. “10 Out of 10” (10점 만점에 10점 “Ship Jeom Manjeome Ship Jeom” (Instrumental)) 3:27
6. “Only You” (Instrumental)

To purchase album, click here!!


Title: 2:00PM Time For Change
Format: CD
Release Date: April 16, 2009

1. “What Time Is It Now?” 1:08
2. “Again & Again” 4:05
3. “I Hate You” (니가 밉다 Niga Mibda) 3:05
4. “Maybe She’ll Come Back” (돌아올지도 몰라) 4:07
5. “Again & Again” (R&B Mix) 3:43
6. “Again & Again” (Instrumental) 4:06
7. “I Hate You” (니가 밉다 Niga Mibda, Instrumental) 3:04
8. “Maybe She’ll Come Back” (돌아올지도 몰라, Instrumental) 4:07

To purchase album, click here!!

Title: The First Album 01:59PM
Format: CD
Release Date: November 10, 2009.
Additional Info: This is the last album in which Park Jaebeom would sing in, for 2PM. 1:59PM symbolizes Jaebeom’s absence from the group after the Myspace Controversy in September 2009

1. “My Heart” 1:03
2. “Heartbeat” 3:15
3. “Tired of Waiting” (기다리다 지친다) 3:27
4. “I Was Crazy About You” (너에게 미쳤었다) 3:37
5. “Gimme the Light” 4:37
6. “Back 2U” 3:29
7. “All Night Long” 3:53
8. “Heartbeat” (Red Light Mix) 3:14
9. “10 Out of 10” (10점 만점에 10점 10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom) 3:25
10. “Only You” (Acoustic Mix) 4:40
11. “Again & Again” 4:08
12. “I Hate You” (니가 밉다 Niga Mipda, Lounge Mix) 3:24
13. “Maybe She’ll Come Back” (돌아올지도 몰라, Bossa Nova Mix) 4:09

To purchase album, click here!!


Title: Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
Format: CD
Release Date: April 19, 2010

No. Title Length
1. “Don’t Stop Can’t Stop” 4:08
2. “Without U” 3:20
3. “Maja” (Korean: 마자) 3:15
4. “I Will Give You My Life” (Korean: 목숨을 건다) 3:08
5. “Without U” (Explorer Mix) 4:00
6. “Space Maja” (Korean: Space 마자) 3:18

To purchase album, click here!!

Title: Still 02:00PM
Format: CD
Release Date: October 11, 2010

Track List

1 Still
2 I’ll Be Back
3 니가 나를 떠나도
4 I Can’t
5 I Know
6 Dance2Night
7 I’ll Be Back (Club Mix)

“I’ll Be Back”

To purchase album, click here!!